Seafood Website Banner Picture

Contact

321-514-8657

Port Canaveral Association
P.O. Box 1784
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Membership Board & Staff

President
Kerry Bartlett – Space Coast Super Boat
kbartlett@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 863-5228

Vice President
Daniel Todd – Brevard Night Life
dtodd@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 863-5698

Recording Secretary/Treasurer
Denise Song – Keep Brevard Beautiful
dsong@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 432-3620

Events/Marketing Coordinator
Diane Petrocelli – Choice Concierge Services
dpetrocelli@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 514-8657

eCommerce Coordinator
Stefanie Mattia
smattia@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 508-3547

Executive Board

Larry Mullin, Chairman
888 Taxi
lmullin@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 720-9388

Gary Noel, Co-Chairman
Noel Yacht Brokers
GNoel@visitportcanaveral.com
321-536-2285

Rhoda Solano
Milliken’s Reef
rsbrennan@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 302-3273

Dave Viner
dviner@visitportcanaveral.com
(772) 324-1576

Robert “Bob” Jenkins
rjenkins@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 698-7597

Mac McLouth
Former Port Commissioner
macmclouth@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 794-4078

Keith Smith
Bluepoints Marina
ksmith@visitportcanaveral.com
(321) 799-2860

Mike Schwarz
Fishlips Waterfront Bar & Grill
mschwarz@visitportcanaveral.com
(407) 460-7443

Port Canaveral Association    •    321-514-8657    •    P.O. Box 1784, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
VisitPortCanaveral.com    •    info@visitportcanaveral.com