Website Banner Homepage_PRW2015

Contact

info@visitportcanaveral.com

Cove Merchants Association P.O. Box 1784 Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Leadership Board

President
Voncile Franklin
Franklin Special Event Productions
Business Phone:  (407) 756-9417
Email:  vfranklin@visitportcanaveral.com

Vice President
Susan LaMarr
Sunrise Bank
Cell: 
(321) 431-6774
Business Phone:
  (321) 784-8333
Email: 
Slamarr@visitportcanaveral.com

Recording Secretary
Open


Treasurer
Open

Member At Large
Chris Milner
AB Graphics
Cell:  (321) 302-9030
Business Phone:  (321) 783-0062
Email:  cmilner@visitportcanaveral.com

Member At Large
Sherri McCoy
Wild Ocean Seafood Market/Cape Canaveral Shrimp Company
Cell:  (321) 868-0500
Business Phone:  (321) 868-7939
Email:  smccoy@visitportcanaveral.com

Member At Large
Rhett Fischer
Rusty’s Seafood & Oyster Bar
Cell:  (321) 412-6061
Business Phone:  (321) 783-2033
Email:  rfischer@visitportcanaveral.com

Member At Large
Kerry Bartlett
Space Coast Super Boats
Cell:  (321) 863-5228
Email:  kbartlett@visitportcanaveral.com

Lifetime Board Member
Michael Schwarz
Fishlips Waterfront Bar & Grill
Cell:  (407) 460-7443
Business Phone:  (321) 784-4533
Email:  mschwarz@visitportcanaveral.com

Lifetime Board Member
Rhoda Solano-Brennan
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 302-3273
Business Phone:  (321) 783-0100
Email:  rsbrennan@visitportcanaveral.com

Lifetime Board Member
Secretary
David Viner
Cell:  (772) 324-1576
Email:  dviner@visitportcanaveral.com

Lifetime Board Member
Robert Jenkins
Cell:  (321) 698-7597
Email:  rjenkins@visitportcanaveral.com

Lifetime Board Member
Jason Solano
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 609-1049
Business Phone:  (321) 783-0100
Email:  jsolano@visitportcanaveral.com

 

Staff/Sub-Contractors

Melanie Earley
Bookkeeper
Cell:  (321) 626-9933
Email:  mearley65@gmail.com

Cove Merchants Association    •       •    P.O. Box 1784, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
VisitPortCanaveral.com    •    info@visitportcanaveral.com