Contact

321-514-8657

Port Canaveral Association
P.O. Box 1784
Cape Canaveral, FL 32920

Leadership Board

Chairman
Larry Mullin
Larry’s Shack
Cell:  (321) 720-9388
Business Phone:  (321) 868-8888
Email:  lmullin@visitportcanaveral.com

Co-Chair
Rhoda Solano-Brennan
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 302-3273
Business Phone:  (321) 783-0100
Email:  rsbrennan@visitportcanaveral.com

Secretary
David Viner
Cell:  (772) 324-1576
Email:  dviner@visitportcanaveral.com

Treasurer
Robert Jenkins
Cell:  (321) 698-7597
Email:  rjenkins@visitportcanaveral.com

Community Ambassador
Malcolm McLouth
Cell:  (321) 794-4078
Email:  macmclouth@visitportcanaveral.com

Community Ambassador
Keith Smith
Bluepoints Marina
Cell:  (321) 537-3361
Business Phone:  (321) 799-2860
Email:  ksmith@visitportcanaveral.com

Community Ambassador
Jason Solano
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 609-1049
Business Phone:  (321) 783-0100
Email:  jsolano@visitportcanaveral.com

President
Kerry Bartlett
Space Coast Super Boat International
Business Phone:  (321) 799-9444
Email: kbartlett@visitportcanaveral.com

Vice President
Voncile Franklin
Franklin Special Event Productions
Business Phone:  (407) 756-9417
Email:  vfranklin@visitportcanaveral.com

Recording Secretary
Karla Camarata
Ocean Bling Jewelry & Accessories
Cell:  (973) 464-6711
Business Phone:  (321) 406-1928
Email:  kcamarata@visitportcanaveral.com

Member At Large
Susan LaMarr
Sunrise Bank
Cell:  (321) 431-6774
Business Phone:  (321) 784-8333
Email:  Slamarr@visitportcanaveral.com

Member At Large
Chris Milner
AB Graphics
Cell:  (321) 302-9030
Business Phone:  (321) 783-0062
Email:  cmilner@visitportcanaveral.com

Ex-Officio
Michael Schwarz
Fishlips Waterfront Bar & Grill
Cell:  (407) 460-7443
Business Phone:  (321) 784-4533
Email:  mschwarz@visitportcanaveral.com

Staff/Sub-Contractors

Diane Petrocelli
Events Coordinator
Cell:  (321) 514-8657
Email:  dpetrocelli@visitportcanaveral.com

Stefanie Mattia
Office Manager
Cell:  (321) 508-3547
Email:  smattia@visitportcanaveral.com

Lani Earley
Bookkeeper
Cell:  (321) 626-9933
Email:  mearley65@gmail.com

Garry Geertsma
CPA
Phone:  (321) 773-8188

Events Committee

David Viner
Committee Chair
Cell:  (772) 324-1576
Email:  dviner@visitportcanaveral.com

Brian Blanchard
Canaveral Port Authority – Exploration Tower
Cell:  (407) 509-8461
Email:  bblanchard@portcanaveral.com

Rhoda Solano-Brennan
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 302-3272
Email:  rsbrennan@visitportcanaveral.com

Karla Camarata
Ocean Bling Jewelry
Cell:  (973) 464-6711
Email:  kcamarata@visitportcanaveral.com

Dennis Franklin
Franklin Special Events & Production
Cell:  (407) 451-9216
Email:  defranklin44@cfl.rr.com

Voncile Franklin
Franklin Special Events & Production
Cell:  (407) 451-9216
Email:  vfranklin@visitportcanaveral.com

Stefanie Mattia
Cove Merchants Association
Cell:  (321) 508-3547
Email:  smattia@visitportcanaveral.com

Larry Mullin
Larry’s Shack
Cell:  (321) 720-9388
Email:  lmullin@visitportcanaveral.com

Diane Petrocelli
Cove Merchants Association
Cell:  (321) 514-8657
Email:  dpetrocelli@visitportcanaveral.com

Jason Solano
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 609-1049
Email:  jsolano@visitportcanaveral.com

Christy Davis
Space Coast Art Festival
Phone:  (321) 784-3322
Email:  info@spacecoastartfestival.com

Dick Baumbach
Space Coast City Guide
Cell:  (321) 544-3440
Email:  sccgdick@gmail.com

Diane Tingley
Cape Kennedy Corvette Club
Cell:
Email:

 

Marketing Committee

Larry Mullin
Committee Chair
Larry’s Shack
Cell:  (321) 720-9388
Email:  lmullin@visitportcanaveral.com

John Beldon
Space Coast Fun Guide
Cell:
Email:

Rhoda Solano-Brennan
Millinken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 302-3273
Email:  rsbrennan@visitportcanaveral.com

Karla Camarata
Ocean Bling Jewelry
Cell:  (973) 464-6711
Email:  kcamarata@visitportcanaveral.com

Jennifer Kenna
Aspire Marketing
Cell:  (321) 720-9869
Email:  jkenna@aspiremarketingllc.com

Stefanie Mattia
Cove Merchants Association
Cell:  (321) 508-3547
Email:  smattia@visitportcanaveral.com

Diane Petrocelli
Cove Merchants Association
Cell:  (321) 514-8657
Email:  dpetrocelli@visitportcanaveral.com

Jason Solano
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 609-1049
Email:  jsolano@visitportcanaveral.com

Dick Baumbach
Space Coast City Guide
Cell:  (321) 544-3440
Email:  sccgdick@gmail.com

 

Membership Committee

Susan LaMarr
Committee Chair
Sunrise Bank

Cell:  (321) 431-6774
Email:  slamarr@visitportcanaveral.com

Kerry Bartlett
Space Coast Super Boat International
Phone:  (321) 863-5228
Email:  kbartlett@visitportcanaveral.com

Rhoda Solano-Brennan
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 302-3273
Email:  lmullin@visitportcanaveral.com

Stefanie Mattia
Cove Merchants Association
Cell:  (321) 508-3547
Email:  smattia@visitportcanaveral.com

Diane Petrocelli
Cove Merchants Association
Cell:  (321) 514-8657
Email:  dpetrocelli@visitportcanaveral.com

Jason Solano
Milliken’s Reef
Cell:  (321) 609-1049
Email:  jsolano@visitportcanaveral.com

Denise Song
Keep Brevard Beautiful
Cell:  (321) 432-3620
Email:  songneese1518@gmail.com

Dick Baumbach
Space Coast City Guide
Cell:  (321) 544-3440
Email:  sccgdick@gmail.com

Port Canaveral Association    •    321-514-8657    •    P.O. Box 1784, Cape Canaveral, FL 32920
VisitPortCanaveral.com    •    info@visitportcanaveral.com